About Us

Our Team

David M. Downey, Co-Chief Executive Officer

Bruce J. Anderson, Co-Chief Executive Officer, Global Chief Technology Officer

Chris O’Toole, President and Chief Financial Officer

Dan Carella, Chief Operating Officer

Michael Kubin, Executive Vice President, Media

Howard Fiderer, Chief Product Officer

Niru Krishna, Senior Vice President, Software Development

Matthew Hillary, Senior Vice President, Operations and Program Management

Ron Gravino, Senior Vice President, Finance and Human Resources

Patrick Sheehan, International Chief Technology Officer

Edward Thorn, Senior Vice President, International Operations

Prasad Sanagavarapu, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development Emerging Markets

Matthew R. Perkins, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer